Close

Contact

Telephone

You can contact the organisation by telephone. Available from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. from Monday to Friday.

902 233 200
+34 93 233 20 00

Emails

Or if you prefer you can write to us:

Exhibitors
nautic.ventas@firabarcelona.com

Visitors
nautic@firabarcelona.com

Sales team

Maria Regidor

(Català, Castellano, English)

TEL: +34 647 667 655
mregidor@firabarcelona.com

Sectors
  • Traditional Marina Area
  • Fishing
  • Scuba dicving
  • Book stores
  • Electronics
  • Technical press
  • Paintings
  • Ports & Equipment
  • Trailers
  • Insurances
  • Nautical services
  • Dinghy sailing
  • Sailmakers
  • Windsurfing
  • Other

Elisenda Durban

(Català, Castellano, English)

TEL: +34 932332360
edurban@firabarcelona.com

Sectors
  • Brokers
  • Nautical charters
  • Motorboats
  • Sailing boats
  • Minorcan boats
  • Institutions
  • Motor yachts
  • Sailing yachts
  • Big yachts

Víctor Peralta

(Català, Castellano, English)

TEL: + 34 932 332 768
vperalta@firabarcelona.com

Sectors
  • Accessories
  • Catamarans
  • Inflatable boats
  • Fishing & recreational boats
  • Engines
  • Sport boats
  • Jet skies
  • Canoes & kayaks

Marta Lorenzo

(Català, Castellano, English)

TEL: +34 669 72 89 97
mlorenzo@firabarcelona.com

Sectores
  • Decoration
  • Nautical schools
  • Shopping area
  • Nautical tourism
  • Nautical clothing

International delegates

France

Gérard Escrivà

(English, Castellano)

TEL: 0033 147 072 939
FAX: 0033 147 073 210
france@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Marco Barozzi

(Italiano, English, Castellano)

TEL: 0039 051 649 31 89
FAX: 0039 051 649 32 42 italy@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Elisabetta Zagnoli

(Italiano, English, Castellano)

TEL: 0039 051 649 31 89
FAX: 0039 051 649 32 42 italy@firabarcelona.com

China

Lisa Qu Lengyuan

(Chinese, Castellano, English)

TEL: 0086 21 516 96 889
FAX: 0086 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

France

Gérard Escrivà

(English, Castellano)

TEL: 0033 147 072 939
FAX: 0033 147 073 210
france@firabarcelona.com

Hong Kong

Noe China

(English, Castellano)

TEL: 0086 21 516 96889
FAX: 0086 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

Ireland

Irlanda

(English, Castellano, Català)

TEL: 0044 2077 238327
FAX: 0044 2071 704125
ireland@firabarcelona.com

Germany

Matthias Poensgen

(English, Castellano)

TEL: 0049 7071 365 595
FAX: 0049 7071 365 596
germany@firabarcelona.com

Austria

Matthias Poensgen

(English, Castellano)

TEL: 0049 7071 365 595
FAX: 0049 7071 365 596
austria@firabarcelona.com

Benelux

Krist'l Daelman

(English, Castellano)

TEL: +00 323 766 1199
FAX: +00 323 766 4390
benelux@firabarcelona.com

China

Noe China

(English, Castellano)

TEL: 0086 21 516 96889
FAX: 0086 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

Ireland

Emmanuel Bisi

(English, Castellano)

TEL: 0044 2077 238327
FAX: 0044 2071 704125
ireland@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Sergio Vinitsky

(Hebrew, Castellano, English)

TEL: 00972 9 777 68 08
FAX: 00972 9 777 68 05
israel@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Marco Barozzi

(Italiano, English, Castellano)

TEL: 0039 051 649 31 89
FAX: 0039 051 649 32 42 italy@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Elisabetta Zagnoli

(Italiano, English, Castellano)

TEL: 0039 051 649 31 89
FAX: 0039 051 649 32 42 italy@firabarcelona.com

Morocco

Paco Gómez

(English)

TEL: +351 214 002 094
paco.gomez@activede.com

Portugal

Joao Aguas

(Português, English, Castellano)

TEL: +351 214 002 094
FAX: 00351 212 342 776
portugal@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom

Emmanuel Bisi

(English, Français)

TEL: 0044 2077 238327
FAX: 0044 2071 704125 unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom

Richard Palau

(English, Castellano, Català)

TEL: 0044 2077 238327
FAX: 0044 2071 704125 unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com